Super Skirmish B Friday 9/25, noon PDT, 3 pm EDT, 7 pm GMT, 8 pm BST; Saturday 9/26, 5 am AEST:

10 posts / 0 new
Last post

Host: @Zeekle
When: Friday 9/25, noon PDT, 3 pm EDT, 7 pm GMT, 8 pm BST; Saturday 9/26, 5 am

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock (link is external)(link is external) (link is external)

THEME/PROMPT: Introvert / Extrovert
Tag: ss072520B, skirmish, super skirmish,

Have you skirmished before? If so, come do it again! If not, please come try it!

WHAT: A 1 hour (if you need more time take it, if you need to join late, please do!) song skirmish. This is how it works:

1) At the start, I will post a title/prompt/theme/concept/ for your inspiration in this thread.

2) All participants write and/or record, and post a song within an hour. Lyrics-only posts and instrumentals are absolutely fine. And if you take longer than an hour, PLEASE post anyway.

3) To help others find your song, tag it using the above tags, and also post a link to it in this thread down below.

4) If you participate, please listen to (or read) and comment on the songs of all the other skirmish participants and share the FAWM love.

Most Important: HAVE FUN!
The writing prompt will be posted here at the announced start time.

Prompt - Introvert / Extrovert

nice one will try this

dzd's picture
winnerdzd

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/45861

Thanks! another great prompt!

Here's mine - and in before the hour.... yay!!
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/45866

i did it but couldnt get a decent take and am giving up now. written in an hour but just too crappy takes.

Well, this went strange places... Thank you for a great prompt!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/45869

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/45879
hiya! back once again my dudes. thanks for the prompt! inspiring Smile will listen soon!