Sunday Skirmish September 23 3PM EST, 12 PM PST, 8PM GMT

12 posts / 0 new
Last post

A title/prompt is given, and you have an hour (or so) to write, record, and post up a song based on it.

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.

WHEN: Sunday September 23 3PM EST, 12PM PST, 8PM GMT

THEME/TITLE: Cool

HOST: @corinne54

Song tags: skirmish, songskirmish, s092318a,

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external) (link is external)

Title theme : Cool

hmmm.. doing a few things now, might be able to do it a little later.. i'll see if anything jumps out at me from that title!

going to try now

I will try

I just saw it - i'll have a go if you don't mind! Lol

came in late Sad
but i'm still COOL haha
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/35062

here: http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/35063
I'll listen to everybody - I promise!