Sunday Skirmish September 19,2021 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 2pm CT, 12noon PDT

11 posts / 0 new
Last post

Sunday Skirmish September 19,2021 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 2pm CT, 12noon PDT

THEME/TITLE: "FOOD":
You can reference a favorite, or hated food – or write about a place where you would get food: Grocery store, restaurant, Cafe, Bistro, kitchen…

TAGS: skirmish, songskirmish, s091921, feast, food
WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
HOST: @corinne54

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock (link is external)

When you have finished your song or lyric, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
*Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you can still join in, there are no skirmish police!!

Remember to have fun!

I'm gonna give it a try!

Thank you Corinne. Some wordies from me: http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/51728

Well that came together quickly. Fast food! *51729

Oh my, I did something... not sure what but I recorded it anyways
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/51734

Thanks Corrine54 for providing these prompts.

I was out this afternoon so came home to find this prompt and tried to get something posted!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/51740