Sunday Skirmish, September 15 at 2:00 PM CDT (3:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM PDT, 8:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM UTC)

12 posts / 0 new
Last post

Sunday Skirmish
Skirmish tag: #s091519a
Host: @corinne54
When: Sunday, September 15 at 2:00 PM CDT (3:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM PDT, 8:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM UTC)

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html(link is external)

THEME/PROMPT: Noise

TAGS: #s091519a skirmish, songskirmish, feast.

WHAT: We'll have a 1 hour song skirmish, and it will go something like this:
1) At the start of the event, I'll announce a title/prompt/theme/concept/ for your inspiration.
2) All participants write, record, and post a song within an hour. Lyrics-only posts – and instrumentals - are absolutely fine. And if you take longer than an hour, PLEASE post anyway.
3) Be sure and tag your song, and also post a link to it in this thread.
4) If you participate, please listen to (or read) and comment on the songs of all the other skirmish participants. Share the 50-90 love, folks. Wink
Fun and embarrassment may ensue, but, most importantly, everyone will have one more song, lyric, or instrumental under their belt!

I'm in

Theme/ Prompt: Noise

Just arrived. Better late than never Wink

I didn't see the prompt until about a half hour after the skirmish ended. But I couldn't miss two Sunday skirmishes in a row!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/40242