Sunday Skirmish July 18th 2021 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 2pm CT, 12noon PDT

15 posts / 0 new
Last post

WHEN: Sunday Skirmish July 18th 2021 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 2pm CT, 12noon PDT

TITLE/THEME PROMPT: "STRANGE DAYS
TAGS: skirmish, songskirmish, s071821, feast, strangedays
WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
HOST: @corinne54

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock (link is external)

When you have finished your song or lyric, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
*Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you can still join in, there are no skirmish police!!

Remember to have fun

TITLE/THEME: STRANGE DAYS

Quiet here tonight. But here's my effort.
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/48137

Thank you @corinne54 for hosting and for the theme.

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/48138

Here is Mine just in time! http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/48144

working on mine- recorded, but my computer is acting slow for converting, mixing, etc. .. stay tuned!

Here's mine, took a few minutes to get it posted.

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/48147

Thanks for the prompt!

I'll be back tomorrow morning to listen to everyone's songs.

Here's mine http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/48145
Got the words in on time, the music took a few minutes longer.

Thanks so much for the skirmish, @corinne54! I'll be back tonight to listen to everyone else's songs.

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/48150

A little late but here's mine: http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/48153. I'll be back this evening to listen to everyone.

here's mine, finally! (wrote in time and recorded but delays in uploading, mixing, etc.

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/48154

Thank you Corinne, here is mine:
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/48156

I was working all day so just saw the prompt. Loved it! So here is my quick albeit late contribution!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/48172