Sunday Skirmish August 29, 2021 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 2pm CT, 12noon PDT

18 posts / 0 new
Last post

WHEN: Sunday Skirmish August 29, 2021 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 2pm CT, 12noon PDT

THEME/TITLE: "DETECTIVE" - Use in your lyric, your title. Maybe you have to figure out something, other than a crime!

Thanks for participating, despite skirmishing all weekend!

TAGS: skirmish, songskirmish, s082921, feast, detective
WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
HOST: @corinne54

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock (link is external)

When you have finished your song or lyric, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
*Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you can still join in, there are no skirmish police!!

Remember to have fun!

Thank you so much, Corinne, I'm always looking forward to your skirmishes. Hope I'll be able to participate. Have a wonderful Sunday.

I will be there with bells on!

Looking forward to it today!

THEME/TITLE: "DETECTIVE" - Use in your lyric, your title. Maybe you have to figure out something, other than a crime!

Thanks for participating, despite skirmishing all weekend!

Here is mine - I started working on the song earlier than 3PM as I may be going out now. I promise to comment on everyone's songs,

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/50609

Thank you, Corinne. Here is my piano piece: http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/50611

Thanks, Corinne! Fun prompt!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/50614

That was fun. Here is mine http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/50612

On the struggle bus but here's mins a few minutes late:

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/50615

Thanks for the prompt, I'll be back to listen to everyone, probably tomorrow.

here's mine *50616

Thanks so much Corrine. I enjoyed your prompt.

Thanks Corrine, enjoyed this. Was a little late starting but as always, a little late posting.
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/50618

very late to the party, but here it is...

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/50622