Sunday September 2: 3PM EST, 12PM PST, 8PM GMT

12 posts / 0 new
Last post

A title/prompt is given, and you have an hour (or so) to write, record, and post up a song based on it.

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.

WHEN: Sunday August 12th: 3PM EST, 12PM PST, 8PM GMT

THEME/TITLE: "UP IN FLAMES"

HOST: @corinne54

Song tags: skirmish, songskirmish, s090218a,

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external)

Have fun!

Finally a Sunday off, so I'm in for this one!

Hope to join Smile

Fingers crossed can make it.

Mehopes so!

Title theme: Up In Flames

Not sure if I should admit this, but these lyrics flew out in about 10 min. Still time for a skirmish collaboration! Any takers?

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/34131

Not sure but here it is
*34137

Here's mine, not finished.
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/34141