ss092819h Super SKIRMISH Sat 9/28, 6pm BST, 1pm EDT, 10am PDT

8 posts / 0 new
Last post

COME SKIRMISH WITH ME!

DATE:
Sept 28, 2019 - Saturday

TIME:
6pm BST, 1pm EDT, 10am PDT

TIME CONVERTER:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external)

SKIRMISH TAG: ss092819h
type ss092819h to search for songs using this tag and/or superskirmish, skirmish

HOST: Kahlo2013 (Liz)

THEME/PROMPT:
Harvest

BONUS WORDS: (1 extra point for each word used)
Plow (plowing, plowed, plows)
Plant (planting, planted, plants)
Seed (seeds, seeding, seeded)
Sow (sows, sowed, sowing)
Grow (growing, grows)

PRIZES:
Virtual Hugs, Online Praise, Free pair of invisible socks, your choice of color

WHAT:
An 1 hour song skirmish

HOW:
1) At the start, I'll announce a title/prompt/theme/concept/ for your song

2) You write, record, and post a song or lyric or instrumental within an hour. If you take longer than an hour, do so at your own peril but PLEASE post anyway.

3) Ideally tag your song using the above tags, and, importantly, also post a link to it in this thread down below.

4) Please listen to (or read) and comment on the songs of all the other skirmish participants and share the 50/90 love.

Have fun!!! Thanks for playing!!

Sounds fun!

THEME/PROMPT:
Harvest

BONUS WORDS: (1 extra point for each word used)
Plow (plowing, plowed, plows)
Plant (planting, planted, plants)
Seed (seeds, seeding, seeded)
Sow (sows, sowed, sowing)
Grow (growing, grows)

Made it home in time for this one!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/40699