ss092719d Saturday September 28 @ 12 AM BST London, Friday September 27 @ 7pm EDT New York, 4pm PDT Los Angeles

6 posts / 0 new
Last post

Host: [@coolparadisio]
When: Saturday September 28 @ 12 AM BST London, Friday September 27 @ 7pm EDT New York, 4pm PDT Los Angeles
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

THEME/PROMPT: TOSS OF A COIN

TAGS: ss092719d, skirmish, songskirmish, feast

WHAT: We'll have a 1 hour song skirmish, and it will go something like this:
1) At the start of the event, I'll announce a title/prompt/theme/concept/ for your inspiration.
2) All participants write, record, and post a song within an hour. Lyrics-only posts and instrumentals are absolutely fine. And if you take longer than an hour, PLEASE post anyway.
3) Be sure and tag your song using the above tags, and also post a link to it in this thread down below.
4) If you participate, please listen to (or read) and comment on the songs of all the other skirmish participants and share the 50/90 love.

As i'm taking over from Andy i cant edit the body text - so the prompt will be in the comments below this!!

So the prompt is Toss of a Coin