ss072620G: Friday 9/25, 10 pm PDT; Saturday 9/26, 1 am EDT; 5 am GMT, 6am BST, 3 pm AEST:

6 posts / 0 new
Last post
dzd's picture
winnerdzd

Just getting this bit out of the way for now Biggrin It's nap time.

Host: me
When : ss072620G: Friday 9/25, 10 pm PDT; Saturday 9/26, 1 am EDT; 5 am GMT, 6am BST, 3 pm AEST:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock(link is external) (link is external)(link is external) (link is external)

THEME/PROMPT: DOUBT/HOPE
Tag: ss072620G, superskirmish, skirmish,

Have you skirmished before? If so, come do it again! If not, please come try it!

WHAT: A 1 hour (if you need more time take it, if you need to join late, please do!) song skirmish. This is how it works:

1) At the start, I will post a randomly generated title/prompt/theme/concept/ for your inspiration in this thread as I want to be surprised myself.

2) All participants write and/or record, and post a song within an hour, or whenever. Lyrics-only posts and instrumentals are absolutely fine. And if you take longer than an hour, or don't see this until later then PLEASE post anyway.

3) To help others find your song, tag it using the above tags, and also post a link to it in this thread down below.

4) If you participate, please listen to (or read) and comment on the songs of all the other skirmish participants and share the FAWM love.

Most Important: HAVE FUN!
The writing prompt will be posted here at the announced start time.

dzd's picture
winnerdzd

Just did a random title/theme generator..........was a recurring theme of Doubt/Hope

So let's go with that Biggrin

dzd's picture
winnerdzd

Just woke up and saw the prompt

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/45918