SKIRMISH Monday 23rd July 9pm BST, 1pm PDT & 4pm EDT

9 posts / 0 new
Last post

A title/prompt is given, and you have an hour (or so) to write, record, and post up a song based on it.

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.

WHEN: Monday July 23rd: 4pm EDT, 1pm PDT, 9pm BST

THEME: Rock the roof off ! (take this literally, or as a suggestion as to genre lol)
HOST: @Amanda West

Song tags: skirmish, songskirmish, s072318a, rock the roof off,

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html (link is external)
(link is external)

See you later !

Love, peace and all the good stuff,
Amanda

I'll be at work, but maybe I can fit in the time to do lyrics.

Looking forward to it!

Helloooooo guys n gals Smile
Theme will be here soon !

THEME: Rock the roof off ! (take this literally, or as a suggestion as to genre lol)

*31893

Well, I'm not sure, but thanks for getting me off the starting block. This summer has been a hard one to get started.

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/31892 lyrics only since i'm at work

If anyone's still awake, here's mine.
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/31902