Saturday September 28, 10pm BST, 5pm EDT, 2pm PDT  

12 posts / 0 new
Last post

Saturday September 28, 10pm BST, 5pm EDT, 2pm PDT  
Host: @musicsongwriter   

THEME/PROMPT: Bench  
Suggested ideas:
Sitting on a bench
Our garden bench
Bench near the flowerbed 
Park bench
Memories of our bench 
Broken bench 
Old bench
Lonely bench
Wooden bench 
Empty bench 
Sad looking bench
Forgotten bench
Bench near the old tree

Skirmish tags:  ss092819j, skirmish, songskirmish, feast
We have a 1 hour song skirmish. 
All participants write, record, and post a song within an hour.
Lyrics-only posts and instrumentals are absolutely fine. And if you take longer than an hour, PLEASE post anyway.
Please tag your song using the above tags, and also post a link to it in this thread down below.

If you participate, please listen to (or read) and comment on the songs of all the other skirmish participants and share the 50/90 love.
If you don't participate please take a listen, read. You might find some songs of inspiration and join us later Smile
  

Looking for it

5 minutes Smile

Title posted in my first post now. Looking forward to listening and reading. Thank you to everyone for taking part, listening, commenting, sharing thoughts and suggestions.
Nadia

Here is mine written in the car http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/40720

I actually did this in one take and it disappeared so I played again. The rest is all tag and upload and I think I messed that up too...lol I'm not late though, for a change.

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/40722

Well, here is mine, took me longer to come up with music then when someone else hosts skirmish. But here it is:
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/40729