Monday Skirmish September 6,2021 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 2pm CT, 12noon PDT

12 posts / 0 new
Last post

WHEN: Monday Skirmish September 6,2021 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 2pm CT, 12noon PDT

THEME/TITLE: Time Travel

TAGS: skirmish, songskirmish, s090621, feast, trime travel
WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
HOST: @wacha

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock(link is external) (link is external)

When you have finished your song or lyric, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
*Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you can still join in, there are no skirmish police!!

Remember to have fun!

WOOHOOO!!!

Sorry, I had some computer trouble.

Yay a really quick write. Made an early skirmish http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/51010

Here's mine, thanks for hosting! http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/51012

Here's mine http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/51011

This one was rougher than usual. I'm going to get some rest, make dinner and will be back to listen. Most likely tomorrow though.

Thanks for playing along on this one!

Late start, but here's mine. Not sure I can even count it as I took a VERY loose interpretation of the prompt. Oh, well. Thanks for hosting!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/51013

Thank you, awesome prompt:
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/51014

Late to the party but here it is:
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/51021