Monday Skirmish August 9, 2021 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 2pm CT, 12noon PDT

7 posts / 0 new
Last post

WHEN: Monday Skirmish August 2, 2021 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 2pm CT, 12noon PDT

TITLE/THEME PROMPT: Savage

TAGS: skirmish, songskirmish, s080921, feast, savage
WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
HOST: @wacha

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock(link is external)(link is external) (link is external)

When you have finished your song or lyric, share the link in this thread.

It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.

*Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you can still join in, there are no skirmish police!!

Remember to have fun!

Woohoo! Thanks for organizing this!

Here's mine, I had it done by 4 but it took me a while to type up my notes and lyrics.

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/49487

And here's mine! Thanks, @wacha !

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/49488

Late to the party but here's mine - got interrupted 15 minutes into the write, but was able to come back and do a bit more - http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/49504

Playing late but wanted to try:

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/49506