Monday Skirmish August 23, 2021 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 2pm CT, 12noon PDT

9 posts / 0 new
Last post

WHEN: Monday Skirmish August 23, 2021 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 2pm CT, 12noon PDT

THEME/TITLE: Rebel

TAGS: skirmish, songskirmish, s082223, feast, rebel
WHAT: We will have an hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
HOST: @wacha

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock(link is external) (link is external)

When you have finished your song or lyric, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.

Remember to have fun!

Hope to be able to join. Thank you so much for organising it.

Thanks for doing this.

Here is my song. short and topical. Thanks for doing this topic.
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/50239

Here's mine http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/50240

Thanks to everyone who played along, I'll be back to listen.

Here's mine - http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/50241. Off to work, will listen this evening, thanks.

I got a slightly late start, but here's mine:

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/50242

(Note: it's kind of a follow-up to "The Mismanagement Blues" *50171)

I was working late and came home to check out this great prompt before bed. Had to write for it!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/50278