Mini Skirmish: Saturday, September 7th @ 6:00 PM CDT St. Louis, 12:00 AM BST London, 11:00 AM NZST New Zealand (8th)

6 posts / 0 new
Last post

WHEN:
Saturday Sept 7, 2019

Skirmish tag: ss190907e

(type #ss190907e to search for songs using this tag)

Host: @Adnama17

When: Saturday, September 7th @ 6:00 PM CDT St. Louis, 12:00 AM BST London, 11:00 AM NZST New Zealand (8th)

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html(link is external) (link is external) (link is external)

THEME/PROMPT: furthermore

TAGS: ss190907e, skirmish, songskirmish, feast

WHAT: We'll have a 1 hour song skirmish, and it will go something like this:
1) At the start of the event, I'll announce a title/prompt/theme/concept/ for your inspiration.
2) All participants write, record, and post a song within an hour. Lyrics-only posts and instrumentals are absolutely fine. And if you take longer than an hour, PLEASE post anyway.
3) Be sure and tag your song using the above tags, and also post a link to it in this thread down below.
4) If you participate, please listen to (or read) and comment on the songs of all the other skirmish participants and share the 50/90 love.

Mine from my exile http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/39968
Probably last one