Mini-skimish: Saturday 7/09 ss190907d 4:00 PM CDT St. Louis, 10:00 PM BST London, 9:00 AM NZST New Zealand (8th)

6 posts / 0 new
Last post

WHEN:
Saturday Sept 7, 2019

ss190907d 4:00 PM CDT St. Louis, 10:00 PM BST London, 9:00 AM NZST New Zealand (8th)

PROMPT/THEME: MEMO / MEMORY

Bonus words: photograph, place

Suggested tags: ss190907d, memo, memories, skirmish, mini-skirmish

Songs can be any kind of song you want, from full productions of music and lyrics to lyrics only or instrumentals.

Write your song and post it within 60 minutes after the prompt is posted. No penalties if you are late. Please post your song when you are happy to.

Help others know that you participated. Tag your song and/or post a link to your song in this thread.

Check out and comment on the contributions of other participants. It is interesting and informative to see and hear how others took that same prompt and created something different or similar to your own.Have fun and enjoy the process!