MegaSuperSkirmish 01r: London Sun 10/01 4 AM 04:00 BST, Sat 9/30 New York 23:00 11PM EDT, Los Angeles 20:00 8PM PDT

6 posts / 0 new
Last post

MegaSuperSkirmish
#msskirmishS01r (Sun 01) 04:00 BST, (Sat 30) 23:00 EDT, 20:00 PDT, (Sun 01) 13:00 CEST: @AndyGetch
Time and date converter for your time zone:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20171001T030000&p1=136&p2=tz_cest&p3=179&p...

HOST: @AndyGetch

THEME: EXAMINE
OPTIONAL ADDED PROMPT: MOHS SCALE

TAGS: megasuperskirmish, msskirmishS01r #SSS01r, EXAMINE,

WHAT: We'll have a 1 hour song skirmish and it will go something like this:

1) At the start of the event, I'll announce a theme for your inspiration.

2) All participants write, record and post a song within an hour. (Lyrics-only posts are also absolutely fine. And if you take longer than an hour, PLEASE post anyway. Cause I want to hear/read your song!)

3) Participants share links to their songs. Fun, hilarity and potential embarrassment ensue. But it is all in good 5090 fun and most importantly, everyone has one more song!

Be sure and tag your song and also post a link to it in this thread.

If you participate, please listen to (or read) and comment on the songs of the other skirmish participants. (That's part of the fun!)

Good luck and enjoy!

P.S. If you can't start at the announced time, you can still participate. Just post your song written within the hour after you start.

HAVE FUN!

THEME: EXAMINE
OPTIONAL ADDED PROMPT: MOHS SCALE