MEGA SKIRMISH 01p (Sun 1st) O BST; (Sat 30) 19:00 EDT, (Sat 30) 16:00 PDT, (SUN 1) CEST

1 post / 0 new

#msskirmishO1p (Sun 1st) 00:00 BST, (Sat 30)19:00 EDT, (Sat 30) 16:00 PDT, (Sun 1st) 01:00 CEST

HOST: kahlo2013
THEME: TBA
TAGS: #msskirmish01p, #megasuperskirmish, #

WHAT: We'll have a 1 hour song skirmish like this:

1. At the start I'll announce a theme or prompt for your inspiration.

2. You write, record and post a song within an hour. (Lyrics-only or music-only posts are also absolutely fine. And if you take longer than an hour, PLEASE post anyway. There are no 50/90 police!)

3. Please share links to your songs below in his thread and tag them. Importantly take time to listen/read/comment on the work of other participants.

4. If you start late that is okay! Just try to post your work within an hour after you start.

HAVE FUN!