M - SS071021M - July 10 - (10am PDT, 1pm EST, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST, July 11: 3AM AEST etc.) (7pm Amsterdam)

9 posts / 0 new
Last post

SS071021M - JULY 10 - noon CDT (10am PDT, 1pm EST, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST, July 11: 3AM AEST etc.) (7pm Amsterdam)

TAGS: SS071021M, skirmish, superskirmish, songskirmish, feast

Host: @donna
When: Saturday, July 10: 10am PDT, 1pm EST, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST (7pm Amsterdam)

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

THEME/PROMPT: CONCLUSION (Anything to do with an ending, a finish, closure, a finale, a termination. You get the drift. Smile )

WHAT: A 1-hour song skirmish.

1) At the start, I announce a title/prompt/theme/concept/ for your inspiration.

2) All participants write, record, and post a song within an hour. Lyrics, songs, or instrumentals are all fine. If it takes you longer than an hour, PLEASE post anyway, no matter how much later.

3) Tag your song and post a link to it in this thread.

4) Please listen to (or read) and comment on the works of all the other participants. Share the 50-90 love, folks. Smile

Fun and embarrassment may ensue, but, most importantly, everyone will have one more song, lyric, or instrumental under their belt!

PROMPT: CONCLUSION (Anything to do with a finish, an ending, a finale, closure, termination, etc.). You get the drift. Smile

Here's my writing on the link below.

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/47542

Thank you Donna for your inspiring theme.
Here is my instrumental:
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/47543
Will be back commenting later.

Great prompt Donna, thanks! Here's mine: http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/47544

Here's mine! Sorry I'm late - had some trouble with my demo export.

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/47545

Here's mine. http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/47540. Thanks for hosting this @Donna Devine

Went a bit over time, but it's done! Here's mine: http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/47548