LAST MONDAY SKIRMISH Monday Skirmish September 27,2021 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 2pm CT, 12noon PDT

6 posts / 0 new
Last post

Monday Skirmish September 27,2021 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 2pm CT, 12noon PDT

THEME/TITLE: : As Good As It Gets (could be about things being good or terrible and not improving)

TAGS: skirmish, songskirmish, s092621, feast, asgoodasitgets
WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
HOST: @wacha

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock(link is external) (link is external)

When you have finished your song or lyric, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
*Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you can still join in, there are no skirmish police!!

Remember to have fun!

THANKS TO ALL FOR JOINING IN ON THE SKIRMISHES THIS 5090

I was on the fence if I was going to host but it's the last week, what the hell!

Thanks for the prompt @wacha
Here’s mine.
http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52184

Here's mine http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52185

I'm still working on catching up on comments but I swear I'll listen to everyone who took part, thanks for playing!

So glad you decided to Host for this final Monday Skirmish, @wacha! Thanks for all the inspiration! Im really happy with how this one turned out.

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52186

Just got home from work so a quick contribution. Thanks, Catherine for running the Monday skirmish! Appreciate all of the great prompts you have given us!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/52195