H: ss092918h: 3am EDT (midnight PDT, 2am CDT, 8am BST, 5pm AEST) Sep 29

12 posts / 0 new
Last post

SUPERSKIRMISH H: ss092918h: Saturday 29 September 8am BST

WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
WHEN: Saturday 3am EDT (midnight PDT, 2am CDT, 8am BST, 5pm AEST) Sep 29
THEME/PROMPT: Leaf/Leaves
HOST: @marvsmooth

Song tags: ss092818c, superskirmish, feast, leaf, leaves

Timezone converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20180929T070000&p1=136&p2=179&p3=224&p4=15...

*When you have finished your song, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you can still join in, there are no skirmish police!

Have fun!

Ready y’all?

TITLE/PROMPT: Leaf/Leaves

not sure how many here only 2 for last prompt

@coolparadiso - I noticed.

I’m actually working, so can’t take part either!

got to run so lyrics for now music is written demo will be a bit later http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/35402

Saw your beautiful theme much later. I've composed music but it's too late for my connection to upload it. Hopefully will post the link tomorrow. Thank you for the inspiration.
Nadia

saw it, did it in about 30 min- with a little bit of help from deanna in the chat room to get me unstuck!

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/35486

And here is mine. Better late than never... Thank you for the inspiration.
Nadia
*35533