FAWMSTOCK: yam655: Saturday August 15, 2020 11 am PDT, 2 pm EDT; 6 pm GMT host

1 post / 0 new

Greetings beings musical majesty!

I had a minor health scare yesterday. I'm still planning to do something, but there's going to be more dialog with the listeners than I had originally planned.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86470866583?pwd=UHUyRFhzOXpYSWc4WDIzcmdKNmczQT09

Meeting ID: 864 7086 6583
Passcode: 5090

Saturday August 15, 2020 11 am PDT, 2 pm EDT; 6 pm GMT host @yam655