FAWMstock Songwriters in the Round Virtual Open Mic

1 post / 0 new

As part of FAWMstock 2020, I’m hosting a virtual open mic on Saturday, August 15, at 11am MDT (10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 5 pm GMT. Details here:

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/content/fawmstock-songwriters-round-virtual-open-mic