FAWMstock: Party at Nancy's Zoom Room

1 post / 0 new

An interactive session
ACTIVITIES: Opening creative prompts, free-form conversation, breakout rooms upon request.
HOST: @nancyrost
DATE:Friday August 14, 2020 4 pm PDT, 7 PM EDT, 11 pm GMT
FORMAT: 60 minute Zoom meeting (detailed info below).
ZOOM link:https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85937311085?pwd=MmJUa3gwb0xraUYxTlk4dUNscVF6dz09

I'll start us off with a surprise guided creative activity. Bring paper and a writing implement.

Then we'll hang out, meet new friends, catch up with old friends, maybe try super-slow live jamming and/or break out into smaller rooms for song-sharing, collaborations, or other activities.