FAWMstock: Lyric Writing with Amanda West, 11pm GMT, Midnight BST, 4pm PDT, 7pm EDT.

3 posts / 0 new
Last post

I will share my writing methods and thought processes with you, as well as covering some of the important basics of lyric writing.
There will be plenty of time for questions and answers on lyric writing, writing for sync, collaboration and anything you want to ask Smile
It won't be very formal, and will also hopefully be fun !

You are invited to a Zoom meeting.
When: Aug 15, 2020
11pm GMT
Midnight BST
4pm PDT
7pm EDT

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88616252985

PLEASE NOTE:
The link has changed from what was originally posted. This is because I managed to make changes to the session to make it easier to access Smile

I really wish I could make it to this! There's a 99% I will still be occupied...

I am going to try and record it Jus Smile