FAWMSTOCK [@IA]: Saturday August 15, 2020 7 am PDT, 10 AM EDT; 2 pm GMT

4 posts / 0 new
Last post
IA's picture
DonatedIA

Hello Everybody

Join me on Jitsi!: Saturday August 15, 2020 7 am PDT, 10 AM EDT; 2 pm GMT
https://meet.jit.si/FAWMSTOCK
!!! NO login or software required. Just follow the link.

Don't know at all what's going to happen. Here are some ideas!
1) Chatting
2) I'll perform a couple of songs
3) Maybe tour around Reaper for demo recording tips and tricks

Hope to see you all there! Biggrin

Smile

IA's picture
DonatedIA

Extra idea, I might do some examples from my guitar book. If people are interested in learning some advanced guitar technique.

IA's picture
DonatedIA

40 minutes until my little stream!
https://meet.jit.si/FAWMSTOCK