FAWMstock 2020 Closing Open Mic Party - Midnight GMT, 1am BST, 5pm PDT, 8pm EDT

2 posts / 0 new
Last post

Party Time !
A virtual fun open mic session and party to close out the 2020 FAWMstock Festival.
Bring your drinks, snacks and instruments, but most important of all, bring yourself !

This will last 2 hours, but longer if there are more wanting to play.

Please let me know if you wish to perform live at the open mic so I can plan the schedule (not essential though - just turning up will work too) Smile
My email is [email protected] Smile or PM me on Facebook or on here somehow Smile

Amanda West - your host

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81597033359

Meeting ID: 815 9703 3359

PLEASE NOTE: Zoom link changed to make it more accessable

Cool! I hope to join you all!