Monday Skirmish September 13, 2021 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 2pm CT, 12noon PDT

7 posts / 0 new
Last post

WHEN: Monday Skirmish September 13, 2021 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 2pm CT, 12noon PDT

THEME/TITLE: Wild Things (could be a wild party, a feral animal, anything wild)

TAGS: skirmish, songskirmish, s091321, feast, whildthings
WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
HOST: @wacha

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock(link is external)(link is external) (link is external)

When you have finished your song or lyric, share the link in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
*Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you can still join in, there are no skirmish police!!

Remember to have fun!

Another bit of a struggle but I got it done

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/51412

I need a nap, I'll be back to listen tomorrow.

Thank you Catherine, here is my little piece: http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/51415

and here's mine
'down and dirty and wild'

https://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/51440

http://fiftyninety.fawmers.org/song/51456

Music added by Valerie Cox! Rock on!